A-Z of food and drink

User avatar
Jillaroo
Posts: 2772
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2007 10:31 am
Location: Queensland Australia

Re: A-Z of food and drink

PostAuthor: Jillaroo » Sun Mar 21, 2010 10:52 am

That lovely Italian dessert begining with Z that I can't remember at the moment. Zabaglione I think
Wrinkles should merely indicate where the smiles have been
Image

User avatar
CarolB
Posts: 1872
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 10:12 pm
Location: London

Re: A-Z of food and drink

PostAuthor: CarolB » Wed May 19, 2010 9:46 pm

Apple Cider
xxxx
CarolB

User avatar
Jillaroo
Posts: 2772
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2007 10:31 am
Location: Queensland Australia

Re: A-Z of food and drink

PostAuthor: Jillaroo » Thu Jun 17, 2010 8:06 am

Beef steak
Wrinkles should merely indicate where the smiles have been
Image

User avatar
CarolB
Posts: 1872
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 10:12 pm
Location: London

Re: A-Z of food and drink

PostAuthor: CarolB » Fri Jun 18, 2010 8:11 am

Champagne
xxxx

CarolB

User avatar
yvette
Posts: 5627
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2007 12:27 am
Location: Chaotica, Wattledom

Re: A-Z of food and drink

PostAuthor: yvette » Sat Jun 19, 2010 4:27 am

bangers, oops went the wrong way

dripping
Image

User avatar
CarolB
Posts: 1872
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 10:12 pm
Location: London

Re: A-Z of food and drink

PostAuthor: CarolB » Sun Jun 20, 2010 2:53 am

:lol: thats why women need a sat nav



egg nog
xxxx

CarolB

User avatar
Jillaroo
Posts: 2772
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2007 10:31 am
Location: Queensland Australia

Re: A-Z of food and drink

PostAuthor: Jillaroo » Wed Jun 23, 2010 8:01 am

Frittata [sp]
Wrinkles should merely indicate where the smiles have been
Image

User avatar
CarolB
Posts: 1872
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 10:12 pm
Location: London

Re: A-Z of food and drink

PostAuthor: CarolB » Mon Jun 28, 2010 4:43 am

goats cheese
xxxx

CarolB

User avatar
Jillaroo
Posts: 2772
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2007 10:31 am
Location: Queensland Australia

Re: A-Z of food and drink

PostAuthor: Jillaroo » Wed Jun 30, 2010 9:53 am

haggis............yum :ag
Wrinkles should merely indicate where the smiles have been
Image

User avatar
CarolB
Posts: 1872
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 10:12 pm
Location: London

Re: A-Z of food and drink

PostAuthor: CarolB » Wed Jul 07, 2010 1:36 pm

Iceburg lettuce
xxxx

CarolB


Return to “The Games Board”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest