A-Z of Girls Names.

User avatar
Jillaroo
Posts: 2772
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2007 10:31 am
Location: Queensland Australia

Re: A-Z of Girls Names.

PostAuthor: Jillaroo » Wed Jun 30, 2010 9:55 am

Thelma
Wrinkles should merely indicate where the smiles have been
Image

User avatar
CarolB
Posts: 1872
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 10:12 pm
Location: London

Re: A-Z of Girls Names.

PostAuthor: CarolB » Wed Jul 07, 2010 1:34 pm

Ursela
xxxx
CarolB

User avatar
Jillaroo
Posts: 2772
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2007 10:31 am
Location: Queensland Australia

Re: A-Z of Girls Names.

PostAuthor: Jillaroo » Mon Aug 02, 2010 10:26 am

Violet, my mother's name. And she hated it. Sad in a way.
Wrinkles should merely indicate where the smiles have been
Image

User avatar
CarolB
Posts: 1872
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 10:12 pm
Location: London

Re: A-Z of Girls Names.

PostAuthor: CarolB » Wed Aug 04, 2010 7:34 pm

wilhelmina
xxxx

CarolB

User avatar
Jillaroo
Posts: 2772
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2007 10:31 am
Location: Queensland Australia

Re: A-Z of Girls Names.

PostAuthor: Jillaroo » Sat Aug 07, 2010 5:49 am

Yolande
Wrinkles should merely indicate where the smiles have been
Image

User avatar
CarolB
Posts: 1872
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 10:12 pm
Location: London

Re: A-Z of Girls Names.

PostAuthor: CarolB » Sat Aug 07, 2010 8:14 pm

zara
xxxx

CarolB

User avatar
Jillaroo
Posts: 2772
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2007 10:31 am
Location: Queensland Australia

Re: A-Z of Girls Names.

PostAuthor: Jillaroo » Sun Sep 19, 2010 9:38 am

Ariadni
Wrinkles should merely indicate where the smiles have been
Image

Mary in Oz
Researcher
Researcher
Posts: 10010
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2007 12:51 am
Location: OZ
Contact:

Re: A-Z of Girls Names.

PostAuthor: Mary in Oz » Wed Sep 28, 2011 1:26 am

Barbara :D
[font=Bradley Hand ITC]Mary[/font]
Image

User avatar
Gwenda
Posts: 1325
Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2007 8:24 am
Location: ACT

Re: A-Z of Girls Names.

PostAuthor: Gwenda » Wed Sep 28, 2011 8:37 pm

Clementine
Gwenda


Make two grins grow where there was only a grouch before.

Q
Posts: 4714
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2007 5:41 am
Location: Australia

Re: A-Z of Girls Names.

PostAuthor: Q » Thu Sep 29, 2011 12:57 am

Damaris ( Greek - gentle)
Image
Women and cats will do as they please, and men and dogs should relax and get used to the idea.


Return to “The Games Board”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest